NOVATEK Third Quarter and Nine Months 2018 IFRS Results Conference Call

NOVATEK will host a conference call on 25 October 2018, at 4:00 pm Moscow time (2:00 pm – London; 9:00 am – New York) to discuss NOVATEK’s third quarter and nine months 2018 IFRS consolidated financial results.

Information pertaining to the conference call will be available on the NOVATEK website (www.novatek.ru/en) one hour prior to the call. Please dial in 10 – 15 minutes before the call to allow for the registration process.

The conference call details are:

DATE: Thursday, 25 October 2018

TIME: 4:00 pm Moscow; 2:00 pm London and 9:00 am New York

DIAL IN NUMBERS:

Russia Call-in Number: +7 495 646 9190

UK and European Call-in Number: +44 (0) 330 336 9411

US Call-in Number: +1 323 794 2598

Confirmation Code: 5523762

The call will be in English

 

source